Chain And The Gang - Minimum Rock N Roll


  • £14.99

The fourth full-length LP from Ian Svenonius' bi-coastal outlaw noise ensemble, Chain and the Gang.

"Its not New Wave its crime wave" explain disgusted authority figures, who have sworn to put a stop to it. Featuring the snarled sounds of Chris Sutton on bass, Brett Lyman on electric guitar, Fiona Campbell on the drumkit and Katie Alice Greer on microphone and Svenonius, aka "Chain," as lead chanter.

The record was recorded in Portland and mixed by Brendan Canty in Washington, D.C.


  1. Devitalize
  2. Never Been Properly Loved
  3. I'm a Choice (Not a Child)
  4. Stuck in a Box
  5. Got to Have it Every Day
  6. Fairy Dust
  7. Mum's the Word
  8. Crime Don't Pay
  9. What R U In Here For?
  10. Minimum Rock n Roll
  11. Curtain Pull
  12. Everything Worth Getting is Gone

We Also Recommend