Cat Power - Wanderer


  • £18.99

Produced in its entirety by Chan Marshall, Wanderer includes appearances by long-time friends and compatriots, as well as guest vocals courtesy of recent tour-mate Lana Del Rey. Released in 2018, the album was written and recorded in Miami and Los Angeles over the course of the previous few years.

Wanderer’s eleven tracks encompass “my journey so far,” says Marshall. “The course my life has taken in this journey - going from town to town, with my guitar, telling my tale; with reverence to the people who did this generations before me. Folk singers, blues singers, and everything in between. They were all wanderers, and I am lucky to be among them.”


  1. Wanderer
  2. In Your Face
  3. You Get
  4. Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  5. Horizon
  6. Stay
  7. Black
  8. Robbin Hood
  9. Nothing Really Matters
  10. Me Voy
  11. Wanderer / Exit



Also available:
Cat Power - Myra Lee   CD
Cat Power - What Would The Community Think   LP | CD
Cat Power - Moon Pix   LP | CD
Cat Power - The Covers Record   LP | CD
Cat Power - You Are Free   LP | CD
Cat Power - The Greatest   LP | CD


We Also Recommend