Title TK by The Breeders on 4AD

The Breeders - Title TK


  • £20.99

Title TK was originally released by 4AD in May 2002. The Deal sisters recruited new personnel to play several live shows in 2001 and returned to the studio with guitarist Richard Presley, bass player Mando Lopez and drummer Jose Medeles to record this third Breeders studio album with Steve Albini.


  1. Little Fury
  2. London Song
  3. Off You
  4. The She
  5. Too Alive
  6. Son of Three
  7. Put on A Side
  8. Full On Idle
  9. Sinister Foxx
  10. Forced to Drive
  11. T and T
  12. Huffer

We Also Recommend