Revolution Girl Style Now by Bikini Kill on Bikini Kill Records

Bikini Kill - Revolution Girl Style Now


  • £16.99

  1. Candy 
  2. Daddy's l'il girl 
  3. Feels blind 
  4. Suck My Left One 
  5. Carnival 
  6. This Is Not A Test 
  7. Double Dare Ya 
  8. Liar 
  9. Ocean Song 
  10. Just Once 
  11. Playground 


  • US import 
  • LP includes free sticker and download coupon 
  • CD housed in gatefold card jacket with 7mm spine 


See also: 
Bikini Kill - The First Two Records   CD 
Bikini Kill - Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah   LP 
Bikini Kill - Pussy Whipped   LP | CD 
Bikini Kill - Reject All American   LP | CD 
Bikini Kill - The Singles   LP | CD 
The Frumpies - Frumpie One Piece   LP+7" 

Sara Marcus - Girls To The Front   paperback 
Mark Anderson & Mark Jenkins - Dance Of Days   paperback 



We Also Recommend