Beat Happening - Music To Climb The Apple Tree By


  • £12.99


This album compiles Beat Happening songs recorded between 1984 and 2000, including material long out of print on 45s and compilations, including the original version of "Nancy Sin". The last four songs are from the Beat Happening / Screaming Trees collaboration EP.


  1. Angel Gone
  2. Nancy Sin (45 Version)
  3. Sea Hunt
  4. Look Around (45 Version)
  5. Not a Care in the World
  6. Dreamy
  7. That Girl
  8. Secret Picnic Spot
  9. Zombie Limbo Time
  10. Foggy Eyes (Two Track Version)
  11. Knock On Any Door
  12. Sea Babies
  13. Tales Of Brave Aphrodite
  14. Polly Pereguin
  15. I Dig You


We Also Recommend