The Aislers Set - The Last Match


  • £16.99

The Last Match is The Aislers Set's second album of blistering lo-fi-shimmer-pop, released in 2000 on Slumberland Records, and followed 1998's Terrible Things Happen
Formed in 1997 in San Francisco, the band consists of Amy Linton (Henry's Dress), Alicia Vanden Heuvel, Wyatt Cusick, Yoshi Nakamoto, and Jen Cohen. 


  1. The Way To Market Station 
  2. Hit The Snow 
  3. Chicago New York 
  4. One Half Laughing 
  5. Been Hiding 
  6. Balloon Song 
  7. Lonely Side  Of Town 
  8. Last Match 
  9. Christmas Song 
  10. The Walk 
  11. The Red Door 
  12. Fairnt Chairnt 
  13. We Give Up 
  14. Bang Bang Bang 


  • US import 




also available: 
The Aislers Set - Terrible Things Happen   LP | CD 


browse collections: 
Bay Area Indie-Pop collection 


also available on Slumberland Records: 
Hood - Cabled Linear Traction   CD 
Peel Dream Magazine - Modern Meta Physic   LP | CD 
The Umbrellas - The Umbrellas   LP | CD 
Chime School - Chime School   LP | CD 
Artsick - Fingers Crossed   LP | CD 
Kids On A Crime Spree - Fall In Love Not In Line   LP | CD 



We Also Recommend