Sonic Youth - Sonic Youth


  • £24.99

Double album reissue on Sonic Youth's own Goofin Records. Includes the original EP, plus early live and studio recordings from 1981.


The Original Record (released March 1982)
  1. The Burning Spear
  2. I Dreamed I Dream
  3. She Is Not Alone
  4. I Don't Want To Push It
  5. The Good And The Bad
Early Live (18 September 1981):
  1. Hard Work
  2. Where The Red Fern Grows
  3. The Burning Spear
  4. Cosmopolitan Girl
  5. Loud And Soft
  6. Destroyer
  7. She Is Not Alone
Early Studio (October 1981):
  1. Where The Red Fern Grows


We Also Recommend