Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star by Sonic Youth on DGC Records

Sonic Youth - Experimental Jet Set, Trash And No Star


  • £21.99

Sonic Youth's eighth studio album reissued on vinyl. Originally released in 1994 it features the single Bull In The Heather.

"If touring with high-volume, high-energy acts like Nirvana and Mudhoney influenced the tone of 'Dirty', touring with bands whose songwriting dynamics required less volume and involved more subtleties (such as Royal Trux, Sebadoh, Pavement) surely inspired the overall presence of 'Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star'. After the final 'Dirty' tour in March 1993, Sonic Youth began working on new material." sonicyouth.com

  1. winner's blues
  2. bull in the heather
  3. starfield road
  4. skink
  5. self-obsessed and sexxee
  6. bone
  7. androgynous mind
  8. quest for the cup
  9. waist
  10. doctor's orders
  11. tokyo eye
  12. in the mind of the bourgeois reader
  13. sweet shine

LP includes free download voucher.


We Also Recommend