Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation


  • £29.99

1988's Daydream Nation is the fifth full-length studio album by Sonic Youth, and the last before signing in Geffen Records. A sprawling double-album, it is considered by many to be their quintessential record: experimental, fun, catchy-as-hell, bratful, punk, cool and artsty. Band-as-gang - all killer, no filler! 

Now lovingly reissued on the band's own Goofin Records.


  1. Teenage Riot
  2. Silver Rocket
  3. The Sprawl
  4. 'Cross The Breeze
  5. Eric's Trip
  6. Total Trash
  7. Hey Joni
  8. Providence
  9. Candle
  10. Rain King
  11. Kissability
  12. Trilogy: a) The Wonder b) Hyperstation z) Eliminator Jr.


We Also Recommend