This Coming Gladness by Josephine Foster on Fire Records

Josephine Foster - This Coming Gladness


  • £18.99


An essential reissue of Josephine Foster's crucially revered, and long out-of-press, experimental folk classic, This Coming Gladness, complete with with brand new artwork.


  1. The Garden of Earthly Delights
  2. The Lap of Your Lust
  3. Lullaby to All
  4. I Love You & The Springtime Blues
  5. All I Wanted Was the Moon
  6. Waltz of Green
  7. Sim Nao
  8. Second Sight
  9. A Thimbleful of Milk
  10. Indelible Rainbows


Includes download card; limited to 500 copies in UK (1100 copies worldwide)

We Also Recommend