The Colpix Singles by Nina Simone on Stateside Records

Nina Simone – The Colpix Singles


  • £15.99

  1. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
  2. Children Go Where I Send You
  3. The Other Woman
  4. Summertime
  5. Since My Love Has Gone
  6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  7. If Only For Tonight
  8. Trouble In Mind
  9. Work Song
  10. Gin House Blues
  11. Come On Back Jack
  12. In The Evening By The Moonlight
  13. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  14. Little Liza Jane

We Also Recommend