Alex The Astronaut - The Theory Of Absolutely Nothing


  • £18.99

The Theory Of Absolutely Nothing is the debut album from Alex The Astronaut, aka Sydney Australia's Alex Lynn, who has been charming the world with genius pop songs that have a knack for getting right to the heart of their subjects. 

Alex has a way of cramming her words into songs that liken her to upbeat anti-folk artists, and draws comparisons to DIY indie-poppers such as The Middle Ones, who share the same mix of infectious joy and the world-weariness of storytellers keenly attuned to their surroundings. 

  1. Happy Song 
  2. Lost 
  3. Split the Sky 
  4. I Like to Dance 
  5. I Didn't Know 
  6. Caught in the Middle 
  7. Christmas in July 
  8. Banksia 
  9. I Think You're Great 
  10. San Francisco 
  11. Outro 


  • LP pressed on 140g blood-red transparent vinyl 






We Also Recommend