A.R. Kane - New Clear Child


  • £20.99


New Clear Child is the third and final studio album by A.R. Kane, originally released in 1994 on Luaka Bop. 

A.R. Kane was formed in 1986 by Alex Ayuli and Rudy Tambala., and are believed to have coined the term "dream pop" to describe their sound. which blended dub, guitar feedback, psychedelia, house, and free jazz, and was a significant influence on many shoegaze and "sampladelic" dance and house music that would follow.

Following an early-90's hiatus, A.R. Kane broke the silence and released New Clear Child in 1994, only to dissolve shortly after.

This limited edition reissue was released as part of Record Store Day 2019.


  1. Deep Blue Breath
  2. Grace
  3. Tiny Little Drop of Perfumed Time
  4. Surf Motel
  5. Gather
  6. Honey, Be (For Stella)
  7. Cool as Moons
  8. Snow White's World
  9. Pearl
  10. Sea Like a Child  

We Also Recommend