Isolation Drills by Guided By Voices on TVT Records (the album artwork features images of aeroplanes; the band name and album title are printed in bold uppercase sans-serif text at the top-centre of the sleeve)

Guided By Voices - Isolation Drills


  • £24.99

Originally released in 2001, Isolation Drills is the twelfth album by Dayton, Ohio's Guided by Voices. It was their second and final album released on TVT Records, and their second to feature producer in Rob Schnapf. The album notably features instrumental contributions from Elliott Smith (piano, organ) and David Sulzer (violin, string arrangements). 

This special limited edition twentieth-anniversary edition has been remastered and is released for the first time as a double-LP. 


  1. Sister I Need Wine
  2. Fair Touching
  3. Want One?
  4. Skills Like This
  5. The Enemy
  6. Chasing Heather Crazy
  7. Unspirited
  8. Frostman
  9. Twilight Campfighter
  10. How's My Drinking?
  11. Glad Girls
  12. The Brides Have Hit Glass
  13. Run Wild
  14. Pivotal Film
  15. Fine To See You
  16. Privately 


  • US import 
  • Double-LP housed in deluxe double-fold gatefold jacket with wide 9mm spine, mirroring the foldout design from the original limited-edition CD digipack artwork 
  • Contains download coupon 




also available: 
Guided By Voices - Under The Bushes, Under The Stars   LP+12" 


view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend