Nikki Sudden & Dave Kusworth - Shame For The Angels EP

Nikki Sudden & Dave Kusworth - Shame For The Angels EP


  • £8.99

The Shame For The Angels EP was originally issued in 1984 and has been out of print since 1986. It was repressed on purple vinyl for Record Store Day 2017 and immediately sold out. 

The tracks on this record remained exclusive to this EP (not appearing on either of the two Jacobites albums), and remains an important music document of the iconic and oft shambolic but genius band. 


  1. Shame for The Angels 
  2. Fortune of Fame 
  3. Heart of Hearts 
  4. Ratcliffe Highway 


  • Pressed on yellow vinyl 
  • Limited to 500 copies 
  • Newly remastered and cut at 33.3rpm 
  • Spined sleeve features the original artwork by Dave Twist 



see also: 
Jacobites - Robespierre's Velvet Basement   CD 

Nikki Sudden - The Bible Belt   2LP | CD 
Swell Maps - Mayday Signals   2LP | CD 


browse collections: 
New Wave collection 


view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend