José González - In Our Nature


  • £23.99

In Our Nature is the second album by Swedish singer-songwriter José González, originally released in 2007. 


  1. How Low 
  2. Down The Line 
  3. Killing For Love 
  4. In Our Nature 
  5. Teardrop 
  6. Abram 
  7. Time To Send Someone Away 
  8. The Nest 
  9. Fold 
  10. Cycling Trivialities 


  • Limited-edition pressing on dirty-pink vinyl available exclusively from independent stores 
  • Housed in reverse-board jacket 




also available: 
José González - Veneer   LP 
José González - Vestiges & Claws   LP 


view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend