John Glacier - SHILOH: Lost For Words


  • £17.99

John Glacier says she chose her stage name because she’s "icy," but her deadpan delivery is more coolness than coldness, and her words, though blanketed in nonchalance, are viscerally revealing and vulnerable, with an almost blasé first-though-best-thought approach to rap that feels like personal conversations cut up and made into refreshingly unostentatious pop music. 

SHILOH: Lost For Words is Glacier's debut album, and was produced with fellow London-born, LA-based producer Vegyn, in Hackney, East London. 


  1. If Anything 
  2. Icing 
  3. Cryptomnesia 
  4. Trelawny Waters 
  5. Timing 
  6. Senseless 
  7. Boozy 
  8. Platoon 
  9. Green Elephants Freestyle 
  10. Some Other Thing 
  11. On Formulation 
  12. No More Left Like It’s Death 


  • single-sided LP features etched design on the B-side and includes printed inner-sleeve 
  • Yellow vinyl LP available exclusively from indie stores and limited to 500 copies 
  • CD housed in jewel-case with clear tray 



view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend