Jetstream Pony - Misplaced Words


  • £16.99

Jetstream Pony are a dream-core jangle-gaze post-punk indie-pop band from Brighton/Croydon featuring Beth Arzy (The Luxembourg Signal, Trembling Blue Stars, Aberdeen, Lightning in a Twilight Hour) on vocals, Shaun Charman (The Wedding Present, The Popguns, The Fireworks) on guitar, Kerry Boettcher (Turbocat) on bass, and Hannes Müller (The BV's, Endlich Bluete) on drums. 
Following a handful of singles, and their brilliant self-titled 2020 debut album, Jetstream Pony return with the six track mini-album Misplaced Words co-released by Spinout Nuggets (UK) and Shelflife Records (North America). 


  1. Seven Days 
  2. Courses for Obstacles 
  3. Behind the Eyes 
  4. Strood McD F.C. 
  5. Kaffee ohne Ende 
  6. The Naked Time 


  • Pressed on pale-blue vinyl 
  • Limited-edition of 650 hand-numbered copies 


also available: 
Jetstream Pony - Jetstream Pony   LP 


browse all new releases... 



We Also Recommend