Mildred Maude - Sleepover


  • £19.99

Mildred Maude are a three-piece DIY post-rock band from Cornwall consisting of Matt Ashdown (guitar), Lee Wade (bass) and Louie Newlands (drums), and named after one of their grandmothers. Inspired by Yo La Tengo, Stereolab, Can, and Sun Ra, their brand of instrumental shoegaze noise rock is subtly expansive and hearfelt and teeters on the edge of chaos. 


  1. Trevena 
  2. Chemo Brain 
  3. Elliott’s Floor 
  4. Glen Plays Moses 




view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend