Minor Threat - Minor Threat


  • £16.99



Originally released in 1984, this LP comprises of eleven songs taken from the first two Minor Threat 7"s, recorded in 1981.


  1. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  2. Seeing Red
  3. Straight Edge
  4. Small Man, Big Mouth
  5. Screaming At A Wall
  6. Bottled Violence
  7. Minor Threat
  8. In My Eyes
  9. Out Of Step (With The World)
  10. Guilty Of Being White
  11. Steppin' Stone

We Also Recommend