Didn't It Rain by Songs: Ohia on Secretly Canadian Records

Songs: Ohia - Didn't It Rain: Expanded Edition


  • £19.99

Songs: Ohia's sixth album, released in 2002. Songs: Ohia was largely a project of revolving musicians with singer-songwriter Jason Molina as its centre. 

This expanded edition also includes an additional album of previously unreleased demos. 


  1. Didn't It Rain 
  2. Steve Albini's Blues 
  3. Ring The Bell 
  4. Cross The Road, Molina 
  5. Blue Factory Flame 
  6. Two Blue Lights 
  7. Blue Chicago Moon 
  1. Didn't It Rain 
  2. Ring The Bell (Working Title: Depression No. 42) 
  3. Cross The Road, Molina (Working Title: Chicago City Moon) 
  4. Blue Factory Flame 
  5. Two Blue Lights 
  6. Blue Chicago Moon 
  7. The Gray Tour (Working Title: Waiting Its Whole Life) 
  8. Spectral Alphabet 


  • Deluxe double-LP housed in gatefold jacket with 9mm spine 
  • Includes 8 bonus tracks 
  • Contains download coupon 



We Also Recommend