Last Splash by The Breeders on 4AD

The Breeders - Last Splash


  • £16.99

Last Splash was originally released by 4AD in August 1993, and features the singles ‘Cannonball’ and ‘Divine Hammer’.


  1. New Year
  2. Cannonball
  3. Invisible Man
  4. No Aloha
  5. Roi
  6. Do You Love Me Now?
  7. Flipside
  8. I Just


We Also Recommend